Bay State League Info

BAY STATE LEAGUE – participating schools

Athletic Directors

Braintree;   Mike Denise   mdenise@braintreema.gov

Brookline;   Pete Rittenburg   pete_rittenburg@psbma.org

Framingham;   Paul Spear   pspear@framingham.k12.ma.us

Milton;   Eric Karjel   ekarjel@miltonps.org

Natick;   Tim Collins   tcollins@natickps.org

Needham;   Micah Hauben   micah_hauben@needham.k12.ma.us

Newton North;   Tom Giusti   tom_giusti@newton.k12.ma.us

Norwood;   Jonathan Longley   jlongley@norwood.k12.ma.us

Walpole;   Ron Dowd   rdowd@walpole.k12.ma.us

Wellesley;   John Brown   brownj@wellesleyps.org

Weymouth;   Kevin Mackin   kevin.mackin@weymouthschools.org